FAA Service Areas

From ASPMHelp
Jump to: navigation, search

The FAAs Terminal and Enroute services are each divided into three service areas: Eastern, Central, and Western, identified by the following abbreviations:

  • EE – Eastern Enroute
  • ET – Eastern Terminal
  • CE – Central Enroute
  • CT – Central Terminal
  • WE – Western Enroute
  • WT – Western Terminal

For more information on service areas, please refer to the ATO Info link on MYFAA Employee Site.